Queensferry Churches’ Care in the Community is a Company limited by guarantee and accordingly has a Board of Directors.


Chair: Andrew Burton
Company Secretary: Jan Wemyss
Finance Director: Ian Laing
 Harun Rashid Dan Blake  John Ferguson(Depute Chair) Iain MacDonald
 David Pomfret Pamela McLauchlan  Matt Purdie

Specialist Committees

Ian Laing,Iain MacDonald, Harun Rashid, Eric Proven

Public Relations & Fundraising
David Pomfret, Jan Wemyss, Alistair Rarity, Sue Hodges, Ann Denholm

Service Development
Pamela McLauchlan, John Ferguson, Sharon Rutherford, Gwen Hunter, Dan Blake, Eileen Case

In each case, the first-named acts as convenor and each committee co-opts staff members/volunteers as required.

Board Meetings are also attended from time-to-time by Councillor Louise Young, Councillor Kevin Lang, Councillor Norman Work . We continue to benefit from their on-going interest in, and commitment to, our work.